Photography

Besides of drawing, I am also interested in beautiful nature, pets, and other subjects that spark an inspiration to me.

Photography is another way of expressing my curiosity and interpretation towards the message that subjects and/or objects instil to me. It is also a means of keeping valuable memories that are important in my walk of life.

Ever since I study animation, photography is also essential to bring out the essence of emotions, feelings, and atmosphere of the characters and/or subjects that are being captured especially in stop-motion puppet animation. A few of such animations that caught my attention are ‘Wallace and Gromit’ and ‘Chicken Run’.

My photograph collections can be viewed here.

Leave a Reply

