iPad Loan

In Singapore libraries, iPad is available for loan at Bedok and Bukit Merah public library for 21 days 🙂 It is quite good to have such facilities to explore new electronic stuff. The details can be found at http://NLB.gov.sg. Though I share it with some of my friends to check emails, my added signature pose a problem to their email replies 😦

It will be nice if I can borrow Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 to weigh their differences between android and iOS. I guess I have to keep on following the national library progress. Hope to share to my WordPress friends and to the people who are in Singapore so that they can enjoy this facility.

15 thoughts on “iPad Loan

Leave a Reply

