My friend Veronica …. needs all the help she can get!!

It Is What It Is

~~October 20, 2014~~ 

Ver9

In her own words … 

“I had a car accident a few weeks ago.

The person who hit my car was on his cell phone. He never saw me and t-boned me on the driver’s side, making my car spin.The person that hit me has a minimum PIP coverage.

Between his insurance and mine, there is not enough to cover the cost of all medical expenses. I’m unemployed at this moment and I don’t have any medical insurance as an alternative to cover these expenses. My immediate family and friends are already helping me as much as they can.

In addition, I have a previous medical condition and due to the accident it has aggravated my injury seriously. This previous injury is the reason for my unemployment; my doctor declared me disabled a few of years ago.

Due to this car accident, the hospital bill is estimated…

View original post 119 more words

One thought on “My friend Veronica …. needs all the help she can get!!

Leave a Reply

